WELSH PRO RUGBY TEAMS

Chief Executive, Pro Rugby Wales: Mark Davies;  mark@prorugby.wales
Head of Public Relations, Pro Rugby Wales: Antonia Lamont; antonia@prorugby.wales
Chief Executive, Scarlets: Phillip Morgan;  phillipmorgan@scarlets.wales
Chief Executive Cardiff Blues, Richard Holland; richard.holland@cardiffblues.com
Managing Director Ospreys, Andrew Millward; andrew.millward@ospreysrugby.com
Chief Executive, Newport Gwent Dragons; Stuart Davies Stuart.davies@rodneyparadeltd.com

Communications Officers Welsh Regions

Cardiff Blues: Mike Brown – mike.brown@cardiffblues.com mobile: 07967840710
Ospreys: Peter Owen –  peter.owen@ospreysrugby.com  mobile:07958042557
Scarlets: Nerys Jones –  nerys@scarlets.cymru mobile: 07970 601597
Newport Gwent Dragons: Katie Vizard –  katie.vizard@rodneyparadeltd.com mobile: 07891217956

For further information please complete the contact form below.